Bourbon Smoked Sea Salt 5 oz., Bourbon Smoked Pepper 2 oz., Bourbon Smoked Togarashi 2 oz. Espresso Martini. Jester King & Other Half / Barrel-aged farmhouse ale with Motueka-infused honey / 10% $ 7 / $ 12 / x Melt chocolate and coconut oil in microwave for up to 3 minutes at 50% power. Flour and Feed is a one-of-a-kind venue in the Wharf District of Morgantown, West Virginia. You can make this in a 9 x 13 or in a bundt pan. Monday - Wednesday 11:30am - 11:30pm. This orange-flavored bitters is fresh and can either be used alone in an Old Fashioned or in tandem with any of our other bitters our favorite combination is with Sassafras & Sorghum! Kentucky's finest Bourbon, Woodford Reserve creates cocktail cherries and bitters to craft a perfect cocktail, every time. I am new to Kentucky and looking forward to experiencing the flavors of the South. Add to Wishlist. Woodford Reserve Orange bitters will add a citrusy depth to your cocktails. On the palate it is sweet and spicy yet overly smooth. First, in a medium saucepan over low heat, combine the sugar and water, stirring gently and often. With the dry method, you melt the sugar right in the pan. Discover the Best Woodford Reserve Bourbon! - Whisky & Whiskey This recipe for Woodford Pudding dates back to 1875. This pudding is so good and you wont be able to leave it along. Apples, pie crust, caramel sauce, brown sugar. Caramel sauce. Caramel sauce without bourbon: You can make this caramel sauce without bourbon. Homepage - Woodford Reserve Add to Wishlist. Stir every 30 seconds until fully melted. About | Contact Us | Find a Copy | Subscribe | Our Team | Account. This time Im continuing my love of whiskey with this Bourbon Caramel Sauce by Lynn from Fresh April Flours. woodford reserve caramel sauce - desire-to-aspire.com Restaurant info. Sharing her old fashioned dishes and our special memories! Alcohol is 45%, Sorghum was once America's preferred sweetener, and it is still a Kentucky staple. Still, we are continually